Delete an Employee

Delete an employee to remove an employee record from ProContractor. You can delete an employee as long as you have not used it anywhere in ProContractor.

Note: If you are unable to delete an employee, but would like to prevent that employee from being used in the future, you can Modify an Employee and set its status to Inactive.
On the Employee screen, remove the employee record.
After you delete an employee, you may want to: