Delete an Equipment Item

Delete an equipment item to remove an equipment record in ProContractor. You can delete an equipment item as long as you have not used it anywhere in ProContractor.

Note: If you are unable to delete an equipment item, but would like to prevent that equipment item from being used in the future, you can Modify an Equipment Item and set its status to Inactive.
On the Equipment screen, remove the equipment item record.
After you delete an equipment item, you may want to: