Delete a Catalog Item

Delete a catalog item to remove an item record from ProContractor. You can delete a catalog item as long as you have not used it anywhere in ProContractor.

Note: If you are unable to delete a catalog item, but would like to prevent it from being used in the future, you can Modify a Catalog Item and set its status to Inactive.
On the Catalog Item screen, remove the item record.
After you delete an item, you may want to: