Delete a posted change order

  1. Open a job in the Manage Estimates screen.
  2. From the Change Orders tab, do one of the following:
    • Select the change order you want to delete and click Delete on the speedbar

    • Right-click on the change order and select Delete.

  3. Click OK.
  4. Click OK.
Once the change order is approved, you can Post a Change Order to the Estimate, where it becomes visible on both the Estimate tab and the Summary tab.