Restore a version of a report to its original

You can remove all modifications from a version of a report, restoring it to its original version.

Important: Once you restore the original version of a report, you can no longer use or access the modified version.
  1. Open the Modify Reports screen.

    Each row in the grid is a modifiable report. Each nested row is a version of that report.

  2. In the nested row for the version of the report you want to restore, click Restore to Original.
  3. Click Yes.