Delete a work location

You can delete a work location as long as you have not used it anywhere in ProContractor.
  1. Open the Work Locations screen.
  2. Note the active country. If you want to change it, click in the header and select the appropriate country.
  3. In the Work Location field do one of the following:
    • Enter the code of the work location you want to delete.

    • Click to select the work location you want to delete from a Lookup List.

  4. Click Delete Location.
  5. Click Yes.