Purge Routing History - Cost Center Information

If cost centers are being used, when purging approval routing history Spectrum removes the history records only if you have permission to access the invoice. Spectrum compares the cost center assigned in the invoice with cost centers in your assigned cost center scheme, and if the invoice cost center is not included, then routing history for that invoice will not be purged.