Customer Purge - Cost Center Information 

If the cost center feature is enabled in the Enterprise Installation screen, when performing the Customer Purge update Spectrum will remove the customer only if the operator has permission to access the customer’s information. Spectrum compares the customer’s list of shared cost centers with cost centers in the operator’s assigned scheme; if there are no common cost centers, then the customer is not removed.