Delete Contracts - Cost Center Information

If the cost center feature is enabled in the Enterprise Installation screen, when purging contracts Spectrum will delete only if the operator has permission to access the contract’s information. Spectrum compares the cost center assigned to the contract with cost centers in the operator’s assigned scheme; if the cost center is not included, then the contract cannot be added to the deletion list.