Purge Payment History

Use the Purge Payment History screen to purge payment history up to and including the date entered by the operator. A company will normally keep at least 90 days of payment history on the software possibly one year or more. Once payment history has been purged, it cannot be accessed the Customers or Contracts screens, or the Cash Receipts G/L Distribution Report.

Important:

Make a backup before records are purged from the software.