Purge Unposted Customer Invoices
This update will delete the selected batch of unposted customer invoices for the current company.
Invoices selected for online tax calculation with committed online transactions will not be purged. These invoices will need to be deleted individually.
WARNING! If this update is used inappropriately, data loss will occur. This will result in having to enter transactions once again into the system. These is no option to reverse this update once it is performed.