Set Customers Credit Limit - Cost Center Information

If the cost center feature is enabled in the Enterprise Installation screen, when performing the Set Customers’ Credit Limit update Spectrum will reset the customer only if the operator has permission to access the customer’s information. Spectrum compares the customer’s list of shared cost centers with cost centers in the operator’s assigned scheme; if there are no common cost centers, then the credit limit is not reset for that customer.