G/L Detail Transaction Purge - Cost Center Information

If the cost center feature is enabled in the Enterprise Installation screen, Spectrum will purge G/L account activity only if you have permission to access the cost center assigned to the G/L transaction. Spectrum compares the cost center assigned in the G/L transaction detail with cost centers in your assigned scheme, and if the transaction cost center is not included, then that transaction is not purged.