Purge G/L Budgets

Use this screen to purge the entire General Ledger budget file; otherwise, individual accounts may be deleted in the G/L Budget File Maintenance screen.

Information removed with this purge will not be available for inquiry or financial reporting. Budget records are removed based on your selection of fiscal year.