P.O. User-Defined Fields Purge - Cost Center Information

If the cost center feature is enabled in the Enterprise Installation page, the software verifies that a user-defined field can be purged only when the operator has access to all invoice or purchase order records where the code has bee used.

If the cost center feature is not enabled, the user-defined field can be purged regardless of whether the operator has access to all of the invoice or purchase order records where the code has been used.