Purge Closed Purchase Orders

This function deletes closed Purchase Orders from the files.

Only purchase orders with a status set to 'Closed' will be purged. If a report of the Purchase Orders being purged is desired, be sure to print one or more of the Purchase Order status reports before executing this function.

Important: It is strongly recommended that a backup be made before information is deleted from the software.