G/L Error Correction Change Log

Use the Error Correction Change Log to select and preview error listings. Once you make your error correction selections and click Preview , the Log Report displays along with the G/L Error Correction Log Purge. Only the items included on the report will be purged. Click Continue to proceed with the purge. An update window will confirm whether the purge was completed successfully.