Delete a version of a form

You can delete a version of a form as long as at least one of the following is true:

  • The version of the form is not the system-defined version.

  • The version of the form is not the default version.

  • The form is not referenced in other areas of the application (for example, if there is a link to the form in a project document or lien notice).

  1. Open the Modify Forms screen.
  2. Select the row that contains the version of the form you want to delete.
  3. Click .