Merge User Codes

Use the Merge User Codes screen to combine existing entities that you have created or imported in the application.
Note: To open the Merge User Codes screen, click Administration > Utilities > Merge User Codes in the All Tasks pane.
CAUTION: Merging user codes permanently changes your data. You cannot undo this action.

You can merge codes for the following:

  • Contacts
  • Customers
  • Vendors