Delete a customer

You can delete a customer as long as you have not used it anywhere in the application.
  1. Open the Customer screen.
  2. In the Customer field, do one of the following:
    • Enter the code of the customer you want to delete.
    • Click to select the customer you want to delete from a Lookup List.
  3. Click Delete Customer.
  4. Click Yes.