Delete Estimating Catalog screen

Use the Delete Estimating Catalog option to delete a catalog in the Estimating module. For more information on catalogs, see Catalog Tab.

CAUTION: Once you delete a catalog, all the information in the catalog will be permanently deleted.
Note: You must open a job in the Manage Estimates screen to use the Delete Estimating Catalog screen.

To open a job in the Manage Estimates screen, click Estimating > Estimating > Manage Estimates in the All Tasks pane. Then select the job you want to open, and click OK.