Locked Time Entries
After a time entry has been uploaded to your back office accounting system, it is considered locked and can no longer be modified.
To review locked records, use the Manage Resources tab. After you make selections in the header, click Refresh . The Locked check box will be selected for any employee records that have been uploaded.