Remove an Employee from an Enrollment Group

Prevent terminated employees from accessing the clocks associated with an enrollment group.

If an enrollment group has multiple terminals associated with it, remove the employee from all of those terminals. Otherwise, the employee can regain access the next time idClock syncs with your time clocks.
  1. Select the Enrollment tab.
  2. Enter all or part of an employee's name, and click Search.
  3. Select the employee's name in the grid.
  4. Click Continue.
  5. In Credentials, select the type of device that the employee can currently access.
  6. In Group, choose the employee's enrollment group.
  7. In Terminal, choose the specific time clock that you want to prevent this employee from accessing.
  8. Click Continue.
  9. Select Remove.
  10. Select the credential to remove.
  11. Click Finish.
  12. Remove the employee from any other terminals associated with the enrollment group.