Clock Out of Web Collect

Clock out of Web Collect when you are leaving for the day or to clock in to a different job assignment.

In Enterprise Framework, the TimeClockMode setting indicates whether users have additional options after clocking out of Web Collect.
  1. On the Home screen, tap Clock Out.
    If TimeClockMode is set to Simple for this environment, you are clocked out and no additional steps are needed. If TimeClockMode is set to Enhanced, continue with the following steps.
  2. Indicate the reason for clocking out:
    • Leaving (End of Day) (if you are finished working for the day)
    • New Assignment (if you are starting work on a different job)
  3. If this is a new assignment, select a Company, Job, and Phase.
  4. Tap Submit.
A user's clock-in or clock-out Status displays on the Manage Time tab in Field Time Console and the View Status tab in idClock.