Business Users

A business user is any person from your business with access to either the Field View web application or the Field View device app. A business user can be assigned to multiple projects.

You can invite a user to your business in the Field View web application. The user will create their own profile, including name and contact information.

Invitations expire after a set date, usually 30 days, if the user doesn't act on it.