Delete Project

Delete a project from your device to remove the project from the device. The project remains on the website.

Sync the project before deleting it to ensure all your changes are saved. Switch to a different project before deleting the active project.

  1. Tap .
  2. Tap Switch Project.
  3. Tap the trash can to the right of the project name.
  4. Enter the passcode and tap OK.