Unlink my Field View Account from Trimble Construction One™

As a Trimble Construction One user, you may have linked a Field View account using credentials that you no longer want linked to your Trimble Construction One account.

These steps reverse the action described in Link my Field View Account to Trimble Construction One™.

  1. In the Field View web application, click on your name in the upper right corner.
  2. Select My Settings.
    The My Profile page opens.
  3. Click Unlink ViewpointOne Account.
Your Field View account is no longer linked to your Trimble Construction One account. You are required to enter your Field View username and password when you access Field View from Trimble Construction One.
To return to the Field View web application, click the Viewpoint icon in the upper left.