Disable Classification Fields (Beta)

You can disable classification fields at anytime without contacting support.

  1. Right click your enterprise and select Configure > Classifications.
    The Edit/Disable Classification dialog box displays.
  2. Select Yes.
Your classification fields are now disabled.
Note: Once you have disabled classification fields, new fields can not be added into work items. Any existing items will still have classification fields.