Revoke Users from a Panel
Once you have saved and enabled a workflow, you can revoke users who are panel members at any time without having to remove the user from the workflow list.
When you revoke users who are panel members, you receive a pop-up to notify you which workflows the user is a member of, allowing you to amend the workflows after they have been revoked. The list of workflows is also available within the Activity Log of the user, so it can be referred back to at a later date.
When viewing the workflow, any revoked users will be displayed with a strike through their name, so it is clear which users are still active within the project and which ones need to be replaced.