You can restore an item that was accidentally deleted by right-clicking on the project or container that the item was deleted from and selecting Recycle Bin.
Right-click on the document container that the item was deleted from and click Recycle Bin.
The Recycle Bin will display.Restriction: Only the items that you would have been able to delete will display in the list. For example, an Administrator can see all deleted items, but users that can only delete their own items will only see the items that they have deleted themselves.
- Select the items that you would like to restore. You can restore either the entire item and all revisions or only a specific revision.
- Click OK.