Mark Added Transactions as "Delete"

The Mark Added Transaction as "Delete" check box in the AP Add Transaction to Batch form.

Select this check box if you want to delete all transactions added to the batch. The system automatically sets the Action field to D-Delete at the header and line levels for each transaction. You can manually override the Action field for individual transactions if needed.

If not selected, the system automatically sets the Action field to C-Change at the header and line levels for each transaction in the batch. You can manually override the Action field for individual transactions if needed.