Delete Temporary Customers
Check this box to purge temporary customers from the AR files. When checked, monthly totals for the AR company and customer will be cleared, as long as no transactions exist for the customer and AR company. If no other companies have monthly totals for the customer, the customer will then be purged from the AR files.
Do not check this box if you do not want to purge temporary customers.