Cleared

Cleared check box on the CM Clear Entries form

The system will automatically select this check box for all entries cleared through Initialization. If clearing entries manually, select this check box to indicate this entry was cleared.

Do not select this check box if this entry is outstanding (was not cleared). If you need to reset all cleared entries to “outstanding”, you can use the Undo button (bottom right of form) to reset all entries at once.