Purge Account Balances and Budgets

Check this box to purge account balances and budgets. Once purged, you will not be able to run financial statements or other reports on these years.

Note: Purging account balances and budgets requires that account summary and references totals also be purged. Therefore, the Purge Account Summary and Reference Totals option (above) will automatically be checked and disabled.

Leave this box unchecked if you are not purging account balances and budgets. (Note: You will need to purge these balances before deleting accounts.)