This column initially defaults all items on the contract initialized to
this billing. Items can only be deleted if the selected item does not exist on another
billing for the contract. Items may be added to a billing, but they must exist on the
contract (JC Contracts) prior to addition here.
Note: If the contract for this billing is closed (indicated in red above the grid), you can only add items or make changes to existing items if the Post to Closed Jobs check box in JC Company Parameters is selected. A warning displays upon saving the line, but the save is allowed. If the check box is not selected, the warning displays and the line is not saved.