Sent to Customers
The Sent to Customers check box on the JB T&M Bill Edit form, Info tab.
Select this check box if the draft billing has been sent to the customer. Once selected, the display fields to the right populate with the current User ID and Date.
Clear this check box if the draft version of the billing has not been sent to the customer or if you are not tracking the review process for billings.