The system automatically checks this box for each transaction initialized to the detail sequence. The system allows overrides to this field.
When this box is checked, the system adds the transaction amount to the detail sequence’s total amount.
When this box is unchecked, the system does not add the transaction’s amount to the total amount. The transaction remains flagged as non-billable and will not show up on subsequent billings. However, if you delete the entire billing, then re-initialize the billing, this transaction will default as billable.