About the CM Clear Undo Form
Use the CM Clear Undo form to reset cleared entries for an account/statement to "outstanding."
Access this form by clicking the Undo button below the Cleared Totals section of the CM Clear Entries form or by selecting the Undo Cleared Entries option from the File menu.
When you select to "undo" cleared entries, the system resets entries marked as Cleared to "outstanding" (i.e. it sets the Cleared check box to unselected). If you reset all cleared entries, the Working Balance should match the Beginning Balance again.