About the VA User Delete Form
Use the VA User Delete form to delete the user from view in that form, user lookup lists, and from specific database tables.
Using the VA User Delete form to delete a user will create a record in the HQMA (HQ Master Audit) table.You can view this data in the HQ Audit Detail report.
You cannot to delete a user account if it is associated with any roles on the Roles tab of VA User Profile.
Once you have deleted the user, you can also delete the SQL Server login.