Delete a Saved Work Center

You can delete a saved Work Center if users should no longer be able to apply it to their application windows.

You can delete a saved Work Center if users should no longer be able to apply it to their application windows.

When you delete a saved work center, it is removed from the Work Center Library only. Work Centers added to a user's application window using the deleted work center are left intact.

Viewpoint Administration > Programs >VA Work Center Library

  1. From the main menu, select Viewpoint Administration > Programs >VA Work Center Library. Click on the Grid tab.
  2. Highlight the row for the Work Center to delete.
  3. Click the Delete () icon.

    The Work Center is deleted from the Work Center library.