Use this field to select the action that you are performing.
Add - When creating a new purchase order, the Action field is disabled and Add is selected.
Change - Select this option if you are changing an existing purchase order. By default this option is selected when you add a new purchase order to the batch using the PO Add Transaction to Batch form.
Delete - Select this option to delete a purchase order that has already been posted. You cannot delete a PO that has activity, for example if a receipt has already been posted to it.