About the HR Resource Purge Form

Use this program to purge a resource from HR.

When a resource is selected, all records for that resource are deleted from the HR system, with the exception of accident detail. If accident detail exists for the resource, all records except the accident detail and the resource’s record in HR Resources will be purged. You must manually delete the accident detail (in HR Accidents) before you can delete the resource (either using this program or manually in HR Resources).