About Canceling / Deleting Agreement Quotes
You can cancel or delete a quote (agreement, amendment, or renewal) at any time prior to activation.
When you select to cancel or delete a quote, the SM Agreement Cancellation form displays, allowing you to review the information prior to cancellation or deletion.
If you select to cancel the quote, the system sets the Revision to Canceled Quote. You can reopen the quote later by selecting the Canceled Quote revision and clicking the Reopen Quote button.
If you select to delete the quote, it is removed from the system completely; you cannot undo a quote deletion.
For more information about canceling, reopening, and deleting quotes, see SM Agreement Cancellation.