Field Definitions: SM Agreement Termination / SM Agreement Reactivation Form

The following is a list of field descriptions for the SM Agreement Termination / SM Agreement Reactivation form. Many of the descriptions include links to other topics that provide additional information about or related to the topic.

Cancel Quote

Cancel Quote check box on the SM Agreement Termination form.

This checkbox displays only if a quote (amendment or renewal) exists for the selected agreement.

Select this check box to cancel the amendment or renewal quote and terminate the agreement. Once checked, the Terminate button is enabled.

Do not select this check box if you want to cancel the agreement termination process. The system disables the Terminate button, allowing you to Cancel out of the form and return to SM Agreements.

Delete New Work Orders

Delete New Work Orders check box on the SM Agreement Termination form.

This checkbox displays only if one or more new work orders (those with no activity) exist for the selected agreement.

Select this check box to delete the new work orders upon terminating the agreement. During the termination process, the system will delete all new work orders for the current and prior revisions.

Do not select this check box if you want new work orders left intact upon terminating the agreement. This will allow you to post activity (POs, trips, and work completed) to the work order after it is terminated.