States Requiring Aatrix for Unemployment Reporting (United States)

For some states, the standard Vista e-file format no longer meets their reporting requirements and e-filing specifications, therefore requiring the use of Aatrix for SUI reporting.

ColoradoNew York
ConnecticutNorth Carolina
District of ColumbiaOhio
IndianaWest Virginia

For information about using Aatrix for unemployment reporting, see Create / Submit Quarterly Unemployment Report Using Aatrix.

Note: If your state requires additional employee data unique to unemployment regulatory reports (for example, the 7-digit NAICS, Corporate Officer identification, and Coverage Types needed for Wyoming unemployment reporting), you may need to set up Aatrix IDs to identify that data and the associated values. For more information, see Set up Aatrix IDs for State Regulatory Reporting.