Make a Public Item Private

If you previously made an item public, you can remove the public status to make it private again. If you sent a link to a public item to users, the links will no longer work.

  1. Navigate to the items.
  2. Click in the column next to the item that you want to make private. Hold down CTRL and click to select multiple items.
  3. Go to Actions > Make Public.
  4. Select Remove Public Status.
  5. Click OK.