Revoke an Output of a Workflow
If you vote incorrectly, you can revoke your vote by clicking Revoke. If you are the Vote Administrator of a decision node within a workflow, you can revoke any vote, which resets a decision node.
In order to revert items, you must have Edit and Override permission on the item as well as either one of the following:
Manage workflow permission at the context of the workflow
Be a panel member (group or individual) that has Vote Admin permission on the Node you want to revert